Leadership Team

Ryan Dolibois, MEd

Executive Director and Superintendent

James Mosely, EdD

Chief of Schools

Candice Lapid, MEd

Principal, PK-5th Grade

Mesha White, MEd

Principal, 6th-8th Grade

Melanie Brooks, CPA, CSBOC

Chief Financial Officer

Jasmen Denton, PHR

Director of Human Resources

Damon Gunn

Director of Campus Services

Amy Tanner, MBA

Chief Advancement Officer

Board of Directors

Yellowstone Academy (PreK-5th Grade)

David Dominy,


Ken Cowan,


Venus Anderson

Cedric Burgher II

Brad Childers

Les Csorba

Karey Dye 

Bryan Fisher 

Sherrill Garland

David Humphreys 

George Kaleh

Duane King

David Lumpkins

Kristi Lumpkins

Mark McCollum

Devin McCord

William “Trey” McDonald 

Phillip Pace 

Jonathan Tauber

Clark Thompson

Frank Tsuru

Elizabeth Wareing

James Zucker

Yellowstone College Prep (6th-8th* Grade)

Lionel Jellins, Chairman

Janice Character

David Lumpkins

Tori Moore-Cofield

John Peavy, Secretary

Valerie Williams, Treasurer

We use cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more